Houston Host Organizational Board Committee

Rhonda Kennedy: rkennedy@houstonri2022.org HOC Chairman

Lisa Faith Massey: dgmasssey5890@GMAIL.COM- Vice Chairman Sponsorships

Rhonda Kerby: rkerby@houstonri2022.org Vice Chairman Promotions/Public Image

Jack Hardin: jhardin@houstonri2022.org Vice Chairman Volunteers

D’lisa Simmons: dsimmons@houstonri2022.org Vice Chairman House of Friendship

Chris Schneider: cschneider@houstonri2022.org Vice Chairman Host Events

John Hathaway: jhathaway@houstonri2022.org Vice Chairman HOC Operations

Jeff Tallas: jtallas@farmersagent.com Vice Chairman General Services

Bob Martinbobmartin1946@yahoo.com Vice Chairman Budget and Finance